More

    Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Will Get A Brand New Trailer Tomorrow

    Pokemon Presents
    Image: The Pokémon Company

    We’ll be getting more information on Generation 9 tomorrow, Pokémon trainers. The Pokémon Company has announced that a brand new Pokémon Scarlet And Violet trailer will be dropping tomorrow, 1st June at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

    This will be the first look at the upcoming Switch game since its announcement on Pokémon Day back in February.

    Lot of fans will be eager to see more of the Switch’s latest Pokémon game after The Pokémon Company announced the new region would be “a richly expressed open world”. We’ll be sure to update you as soon as the news drops tomorrow, but for now, catch up on everything we know so far, including a more detailed look at the starter trio and six things we want to see from the new entries.

    Further reading:

    What are you hoping to see in tomorrow’s trailer? Let us know in the comments!

    Recent Products

    Nintendo’s Shigeru Miyamoto Hated Wind Waker’s Art At First

    Image: NintendoIf there’s one thing that’s helped The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker stand the test of time, it’s the game’s...

    Steam’s most wishlisted game seems to be worked on entirely by volunteers

    The most wishlisted game on Steam, The Day Before, is being developed...

    Google’s worst hardware flop was introduced 10 years ago today

    The Nexus Q was such a misguided product that Google decided to pull the plug before the device was ever released...

    Nintendo Direct Mini Announced for This Week

    A Nintendo Direct Mini will be broadcast tomorrow, June 28. It will focus on third-party partners, so don't expect the likes of Mario, Zelda...

    The Day Before game relies on unpaid workers

    The developer of upcoming survival title The Day Before relies on unpaid workers to finish the game.The Day Before came out of nowhere and...

    Related Products

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox